Téléphone:
Prius pneumatic Company
Prius pneumatic Company

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY

 

  • qualité Cylindre pneumatique d
  • qualité Cylindre air mini usine
  • qualité Double cylindre de Rod usine
Top Produits

Nous sommes de bonne qualité fournisseur de Cylindre pneumatique d'air, Cylindre air mini, Double cylindre de Rod de la Chine.

Plus de produits

Histoire

  PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY a été trouvé à 2006, commençant par 10 personnels, PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY élève maintenant jusqu'à un du fabricant principal dans l'automation pneumatique et la commande fluide industrielle, depuis la société 2006 d'année établissent, PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY développe constamment la gamme de produits pou...

Usine

Services

Le foyer de PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY fortement au service pas simplement le mot lui-même, mais prenant le service comme responsabilité et présentent le concept dans le coeur profond de chaque staff.PRIUS soulignent la bonne communication avec des clients comprenant présentent et aident le client à obtenir l'accès total de notre information de ...

Notre équipe

Le foyer de PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY fortement au service pas simplement le mot lui-même, mais prenant le service comme responsabilité et présentent le concept dans le coeur profond de chaque staff.PRIUS soulignent la bonne communication avec des clients comprenant présentent et aident le client à obtenir l'accès total de notre information de ...

Depuis fondé en 2000, PRIUS se concentre sur la recherche, l'innovation et le développement de technologie d'automation d'industrie. La base de fabrication est Fenghua XinYi Pneumatic.We sont visées aidant des clients r...
PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY possédant injectant le moule et moulant sous pression l'atelier, atelier matériel, atelier de amorce, atelier d'outillage de commande numérique par ordinateur, atelier se réunissant, atelier de ...
PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY prennent la qualité comme vie d'entreprise, le service de contrôle de Qulity et d'inspection est un groupe essentiel de personnes qui uniformément examinent et retestent les pièces manufacturées à ...
Répondent- : Manoir de Kexin, 655 Xueshi Rd., Yinzhou, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Chine, 315100
Téléphone professionnel :
86-574-88882263(Le temps de travail)
86-574-13819838465(Le temps de travail non)
Télécopieur : 86-0574-88882297
Prius pneumatic Company
Manoir de Kexin, 655 Xueshi Rd., Yinzhou, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Chine, 315100
Téléphone:86-574-88882263
Mobile Site Privacy Policy Chine De Bonne Qualité Cylindre pneumatique d'air Fournisseur. © 2017 - 2021 pneumaticaircylinders.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Prius pneumatic Company
Prius pneumatic Company

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY

 

  • quality Pneumatic Air Cylinder factory
  • quality Mini Air Cylinder factory
  • quality Dual Rod Cylinder factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Pneumatic Air Cylinder, Mini Air Cylinder, Dual Rod Cylinder from China.

More Products

History

  PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY​ was found at 2006,Starting with 10 staff,PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY now grow up to one of the main manufacturer in Pneumatic automation and Fluid Control industrial,since year 2006 company establish,PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY develops constantly products range to meet with different application of various industrial s...

Factory

Services

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY highly focus on the service not just the word itself,but taking service as responsibility and introduce the concept into the deep heart of every staff.PRIUS emphasize good communication with customers including introduce and help customer to get full access of our company and products information,fast response and give best ...

Our Team

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY highly focus on the service not just the word itself,but taking service as responsibility and introduce the concept into the deep heart of every staff.PRIUS emphasize good communication with customers including introduce and help customer to get full access of our company and products information,fast response and give best ...

Since founded in 2000,PRIUS focuses on industry automation technology research , innovation and development.The manufacture base is Fenghua XinYi Pneumatic.We are aimed at helping customers solve their special and high ...
PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY possessing injecting mold and die-casting workshop,Material workshop,Baiting workshop,CNC Tooling workshop,Assembling workshop,packing workshop. Introducing advanced machining equipment of multi...
PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY take Quality as enterprise life,Qulity Control and inspection department is an essential group of individuals who consistently test and retest the manufactured parts to every dimension.Strictly ...
Address : Kexin Mansion, 655 Xueshi Rd.,Yinzhou, Ningbo,Zhejiang,China,315100
Business Phone :
86-574-88882263(Working time)
86-574-13819838465(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-0574-88882297
Prius pneumatic Company
Kexin Mansion, 655 Xueshi Rd.,Yinzhou, Ningbo,Zhejiang,China,315100
Tel:86-574-88882263
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Pneumatic Air Cylinder Supplier. © 2017 - 2021 pneumaticaircylinders.com. All Rights Reserved.