الهاتف ::
الصين هوائيّ هواء أسطوانة الصانع
Prius pneumatic Company

شركة بريوس للاثاث

منزل

Prius pneumatic Company

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Prius pneumatic Company

منذ تأسست في 2000، بريوس يركز على صناعة التكنولوجيا أتمتة البحوث والابتكار و التنمية. قاعدة تصنيع هو فنغهوا شيني هوائي. وي تهدف إلى مساعدة العملاء حل الخاصة و عالية المستوى المشروع. نحن دائما نقدم خدمة عالية الكفاءة، حل ذكي و الإجابة دقيقة. نحن بالفعل بنيت سمعتنا المهنية على الهوائية.

بريوس شهدت أكثر من 15 عاما على الهوائية، لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية وتستخدم بعنف على الإلكترونية، الصيدلانية، تجهيز الأغذية، التعبئة والتغليف، الطبية وغيرها الكثير المجالات. لدينا كفاءة و خدمة مهنية مساعدة لكسب السوق في أوروبا، في آسيا، في أفيريكا، في منطقة أمريكا، في الشرق الأوسط ....

في المستقبل، بريوس ستواصل التحرك و تذهب من خلال مراحل جديدة ل ابتكار المنتجات و ترقية العلامة التجارية. وي سوف تتبع مفهوم الأساسية " ركز ويل، المهنية مهارة" وخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء، بريوس لن تتوقف أبدا!

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : بريوس

عدد الموظفين : 220~250

المبيعات السنوية : 800-1000

سنة التأسيس : 2002

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

تاريخ الشركة

تم العثور على شركة بريوس بنيوماتيك في عام 2006، بدءا من 10 موظفا، بريوس بنيوماتيك شركة تنمو الآن إلى واحدة من الشركة المصنعة الرئيسية في الأتمتة الهوائية والسوائل التحكم الصناعية، منذ عام 2006 تأسيس شركة، بريوس بنيوماتيك شركة تطور باستمرار مجموعة منتجات لتلبية وتطبيق مختلف القطاعات الصناعية المختلفة، والفوز بين المنافسين من نوعية جيدة، وقدرة قوية وشهرة جيدة من الائتمان التجاري.

بريوس فيسيون

تهدف إلى أن تكون NO.1 من هيغ نهاية والتخصيص الهوائية

بريوس المهمة

تحسين وتطوير في التخصيص هوائي فيلد

بريوس فالو

الابتكار، المسؤولية، الخدمة

شركة الخدمات

بريوس بنيوماتيك شركة تركز بشكل كبير على خدمة ليس فقط كلمة نفسها، ولكن أخذ الخدمة كمسؤولية وإدخال مفهوم في قلب عميق من كل الموظفين. بريوس التأكيد على التواصل الجيد مع العملاء بما في ذلك تقديم ومساعدة العملاء للحصول على الوصول الكامل لشركتنا و معلومات المنتجات، والاستجابة السريعة وإعطاء أفضل نصيحة من حل تطبيق معين، مساعدة العملاء لتحليل التسويق، خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية، تخصيص تصميم المنتجات والإنتاج، متابعة والإبلاغ عن حالة الإنتاج والتصدير، المساعدة التخليص الجمركي، بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة ومساعدة العملاء توزيع أو استخدام المنتجات، والعمل مع العملاء لتحليل وحل المشكلة

بريوس هوائي ---- النجم الجديد من الهوائية المجال. لدينا مؤسسة متخصصة أساسا في تسليم استغلال، تصنيع، بيع والخدمة

من قيمة الملف اللولبي، اسطوانة ومعالجة مصدر الهواء. وهي تقع في زيكو، نينغبو ---- جميلة المدينة التاريخية الشهيرة.

"جودة عالية للعميل، كردياليتي للمجتمع" هو تينيت الإدارة التي بريوس تستمر لدينا على طول. وفقا لأولوية البحث العلمي، قمنا بتطوير العديد من العناصر الهوائية المتقدمة وكسب براءات الاختراع كذلك. نحن نتابع النظام من [أوستريلي] [قوليتي-رن] ويزود ال [هيغقوليتي] منتوج، خدمة مواتية وتصميم [إينديفيتد] مع حل. لعملائنا. لخلق المزيد من القيمة للعميل هو الهدف النهائي الذي بريوس يسعى إلى الأبد. بريوس هو تطوير المؤسسة الجديدة، نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الزبائن الجدد والقدامى من الداخل والخارج لخلق مستقبل ثيبريت معا معنا.

فريق شركة

بريوس بنيوماتيك شركة تركز بشكل كبير على خدمة ليس فقط كلمة نفسها، ولكن أخذ الخدمة كمسؤولية وإدخال مفهوم في قلب عميق من كل الموظفين. بريوس التأكيد على التواصل الجيد مع العملاء بما في ذلك تقديم ومساعدة العملاء للحصول على الوصول الكامل لشركتنا و معلومات المنتجات، والاستجابة السريعة وإعطاء أفضل نصيحة من حل تطبيق معين، مساعدة العملاء لتحليل التسويق، خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية، تخصيص تصميم المنتجات والإنتاج، متابعة والإبلاغ عن حالة الإنتاج والتصدير، المساعدة التخليص الجمركي، بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة ومساعدة العملاء توزيع أو استخدام المنتجات، والعمل مع العملاء لتحليل وحل المشكلة

Prius pneumatic Company
كيكسين مانزيون، 655 زيوي أردي.، ينزو، نينغبو، زيجيانغ، الصين، 315100
الهاتف ::86-574-88882263
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة هوائيّ هواء أسطوانة المزود. © 2017 - 2020 pneumaticaircylinders.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Pneumatic Air Cylinder manufacturer
Prius pneumatic Company

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY

 

Home

Prius pneumatic Company

A few words about us
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
China Prius pneumatic Company company profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Prius pneumatic Company

Since founded in 2000,PRIUS focuses on industry automation technology research , innovation and development.The manufacture base is Fenghua XinYi Pneumatic.We are aimed at helping customers solve their special and high standard project. We always offer high efficiency service,intelligent solution and accurate answer.We already built our reputation of professional on pneumatic.

PRIUS experienced over 15 years on pneumatic,our high quality products are wildly used on electronic,pharmaceutical,food processing,packaging,medical and many other fields.Our efficiency and professional service help to win the market in Europe,in Asia,in Aferica,in America area,in the Middle East….

In the future,PRIUS will keep moving and go through the new stages for product innovation and brand upgrades.We will follow the core concept” Focused Will, Professional Skill” and create more value for customers,Prius will never stop!

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Southeast Asia

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : PRIUS

No. of Employees : 220~250

Annual Sales : 800-1000

Year Established : 2002

Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Company History

 

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY​ was found at 2006,Starting with 10 staff,PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY now grow up to one of the main manufacturer in Pneumatic automation and Fluid Control industrial,since year 2006 company establish,PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY develops constantly products range to meet with different application of various industrial sector,and win out among competitors by good quality,strong capacity and good fame of commercial credit.

 

PRIUS VISION

 

​Aim to be No.1 of hegh-end & customization​ pneumatics

 

 

PRIUS MISSION

 

Improving & Developing in Customization Pneumatic Feild

 

 

PRIUS VALUE

 

Innovation,Responsibility,Service

Company Service

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY highly focus on the service not just the word itself,but taking service as responsibility and introduce the concept into the deep heart of every staff.PRIUS emphasize good communication with customers including introduce and help customer to get full access of our company and products information,fast response and give best advice of solution of specific application,assist customer to analyze marketing,OEM service,customize products design and production,follow up and reporting production and exporting status,customs clearance assistance,after-sales service and assist customer distribute or use products,working with customers to analyze and solve problem

 

 

PRIUS Pneumatic ---- The New Star from Pneumatic Domain. Our enterprise is mainly specialized in handing the exploiture , manufacture, sale and service

of the Solenoid Value, Cylinder and Air Source Treatment. It is located at Xikou, Ningbo ---- a beautiful famous historical town.

“High Quality for Customer , Cordiality for Society” is the management tenet which our PRIUS persists in all along. According to priority of scientific research, we have developed many advanced Pneumatic items and gain the patents as well. We follow the system of Quality-run austerely and supply the high quality product, favorable service and individuated design with solution. for our customer. To create more value for the customer is the end aim which PRIUS pursues forever .PRIUS is a new developing enterprise , we warmly welcome the new and old customers from home and abroad to create thebright future together with us.

Company Team

PRIUS PNEUMATIC COMPANY highly focus on the service not just the word itself,but taking service as responsibility and introduce the concept into the deep heart of every staff.PRIUS emphasize good communication with customers including introduce and help customer to get full access of our company and products information,fast response and give best advice of solution of specific application,assist customer to analyze marketing,OEM service,customize products design and production,follow up and reporting production and exporting status,customs clearance assistance,after-sales service and assist customer distribute or use products,working with customers to analyze and solve problem

 

China Prius pneumatic Company company profile 0

Prius pneumatic Company
Kexin Mansion, 655 Xueshi Rd.,Yinzhou, Ningbo,Zhejiang,China,315100
Tel:86-574-88882263
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Pneumatic Air Cylinder Supplier. © 2017 - 2021 pneumaticaircylinders.com. All Rights Reserved.